الصفحة الرئيسية > منتج > معدات الطحن الصناعية

Industrial coarse grinding machine

مقدمة المنتج

34553.png

الخشنة مسحوق المطرقة مطحنة:

             الانخراط في سحق مختلف الصخور والأحجار بقوة شاملة لا تزيد عن 320 ميجا باسكال في مساحيق دقيقة ومتناهية الصغر ، يستخدم على نطاق واسع في المعادن والتعدين والكيماويات والأسمنت والفحم وصنع الرمال ، وشوائب الفحم ، والبناء ، والمواد المقاومة للحرارة وصناعات السيراميك .
 
مبدأ عمل مطحنة مسحوق الخشنة:

             الخشنة مسحوق مطحنة يتكون أساسا من الإطار ، الدوار ، الحديد دعم قضبان صر. ينقسم الإطار إلى جزأين: الجزء العلوي والجزء السفلي ، وهما ملحومتان بألواح فولاذية بعد القص. يمكن استبدال البطانات المصنوعة من فولاذ المنغنيز العالي داخل الإطار بعد تهالكها. تتكون الدوارات من لوحات مهاوي وأعمدة دبوس ومطارق يتم تجميعها بانتظام في العمود الرئيسي. تدفع الوحدة الرئيسية العمود الرئيسي عبر المحرك وأحزمة المثلث ، والتي بدورها تدور البكرات. يتم تكسير المواد الكبيرة التي تدخل الكسارة عبر مدخل التغذية أولاً بواسطة المطارق عالية السرعة ، ويتم طرحها بشدة على الحديد الداعم لمزيد من التكسير. سيتم فحص المواد المؤهلة التي تم سحقها والخروج من فجوة قضبان المشابك بينما سيتم ترك المواد غير المؤهلة في تجويف التكسير لمزيد من المطرقة والأرض حتى تصل إلى الحجم القياسي. يمكن ضبط حجم المنتج النهائي عن طريق تغيير قضبان المشابك. يمكن أيضًا ضبط الفجوة بين الدوارات وقضبان الشبك وفقًا لمتطلبات مختلفة. لتجنب انسداد الكسارة ، لا تزيد نسبة الماء لمادة التكسير عن 20٪.

التطبيقات:

              يستخدم مطحنة المطرقة الخشنة المنخرطة في تكسير الصخور والأحجار المختلفة بقوة شاملة لا تزيد عن 320 ميجا باسكال في مساحيق دقيقة ومتناهية الصغر ، على نطاق واسع في المعادن ، والتعدين ، والكيماويات ، والإسمنت ، والفحم ، وصنع الرمال ، وشوائب الفحم ، والبناء ، والحراريات. المواد والصناعات الخزفية.

المميزات:

1. قدرة التصنيع العالية وانخفاض استهلاك الطاقة ؛
 
2. حجم الجسيمات موحدة مع ارتفاع نسبة سحق.
 
3. هيكل بسيط.
 
4. عملية سهلة والاستثمار المنخفض.

معلومات تقنية:

المواصفات والبيانات الفنية لمطحنة مسحوق الخشنة المطرقة


نموذجPC4008-75
PC4012-90
PC4015-132
قطر الدوار / مم750
900
1150
سرعة الدوار r / mm800
1200
1500
سرعة الدوار / دقيقة800-1000
800-1000
550-800
حجم رأس القصب / مم320X930
400X1200
500-1500
الحد الأقصى لحجم التغذية / مم<50
<50
<100
صفاء / مم0-3
0-3
0-8
معالجة لتر / ساعة10-30
30-60
60-100
مولور الطاقة / كيلوواط55-75
75-90
110-132
عدد المطرقة18
32
32
أبعاد LxWxH / مم2310X1665X1610
2840X2100X2020
3720X2650X2540

حالة النجاح

201122.png

[وقت الإنتاج]: سبتمبر 2019

[الموقع]: جنوب أفريقيا

[المواد]: الهيماتيت

[العائد]: 250T / ساعة

[تكوين المعدات]: كسارة الفك ، تهتز الشاشة ، تهتز المغذية ، مخروط محطم ، مطحنة الخشنة

Home > Products > Grinding Equipment

Industrial coarse grinding machine

Product Description

34553.png

Coarse Powder Hammer Mill:

             engaging in crushing various rocks and stones with comprehensive strength not higher than 320 MPa into fine and micro fine powders, is widely used in metallurgy, mining, chemical, cement, coal, sand-making, coal gangue, construction, refractory materials and ceramic industries.
 
Working principle of Coarse Powder Hammer Mill :

             Coarse Powder Mill mainly consists of frame, rotor, support iron and grate bars. The frame is divides into two parts: upper part and low part, which are welded by steel plates after being cut. Liners made of high manganese steels within the frame can be replaced after being worn out. The rotors consist of turnplates, pin shafts, and hammers which are grouped regularly in the main shaft. The main unit drives the main shaft through the motor and triangle belts, which, in turn, rotates the rollers. Large materials entering the crusher through the feed inlet are firstly crushed by the high-speed hammers, and the thrown fiercely to the support iron for further crushing. Qualified materials crushed will be screened out and exit from the gap of the grate bars while the unqualified will be left in the crushing cavity to be further hammered and ground until reach the standard size. The size of the final product can be adjusted by changing the grate bars. The gap between the rotors and the grate bars can also be adjusted according to different requirement. To avoid the plugging of the crusher, the proportion of water for the crushing material is no more than 20%.

Applications:

              Coarse Powder Hammer Mill engaging in crushing various rocks and stones with comprehensive strength not higher than 320 MPa into fine and micro fine powders, is widely used in metallurgy, mining, chemical, cement, coal, sand-making, coal gangue, construction, refractory materials and ceramic industries.

Features:

1.High manufacturing capacity and low power consumption;
 
2.Uniform particle size with high crushing ratio;
 
3.Simple structure;
 
4.Easy operation and low investment.

Technical Data:

Specification and technical data of the Coarse Powder Hammer Mill


Model
PC4008-75
PC4012-90
PC4015-132
Rotor diameter /mm
750
900
1150
Rotor speed r/mm
800
1200
1500
Rotor speed /min
800-1000
800-1000
550-800
Reed head size /mm
320X930
400X1200
500-1500
Max feed siza/mm
<50
<50
<100
Fineness/mm
0-3
0-3
0-8
Processing l/h
10-30
30-60
60-100
Molor Power/kw
55-75
75-90
110-132
The number of  hammer
18
32
32
Dimensions LxWxH/mm
2310X1665X1610
2840X2100X2020
3720X2650X2540

success case

201122.png

[production time]: September 2019

[Location]: South Africa

[Material]: Hematite

[Yield]: 250t / h

[Equipment configuration]: jaw crusher, vibrating screen, vibrating feeder, cone crusher, coarse mill



sales@dingbocrusher.net